Our new
ATEX family
All standard actuators also available for zones 2 and 22!
Years of experience
in installation
Every actuator is made by hand
What drives us? Quality “Made in Germany”
Our own production
ensures top quality
CNC machines
Home

Customized electric actuators

The electric actuators from Agromatic are perfectly suited to all areas of industry for moving, regulating and controlling valves. Since 1972, we have been specialists in electromechanical actuators, becoming one of the leading providers in our field. Our customers are mechanical and systems engineers from all kinds of industrial sectors – around the world!

Agromatic, the manufacturer with continuity and reliability

Our high-quality actuators are exceptionally reliable, with low maintenance costs in every application, even with a 100% duty cycle. Our actuators are used wherever the regulation and control of gas, liquid or solid inflow is required – even under the most difficult climatic conditions and extreme temperatures!

Our reliable products have evolved from many years of experience in design and development. Our products are manufactured exclusively in our plant in Oerlinghausen, ensuring a close connection between the production process and our engineers’ expertise. All actuators are delivered directly from the plant – customized for your specific needs.

Our sales team is happy to help/support you!

Dates
Visit us at DIAM 2019 in Bochum, Germany

09.10.2019 – 10.10.2019 Booth: FF 35 Location: Jahrhunderthalle Bochum

News
The communicative and flexible actuator

The Agromatic Regelungstechnik presents: Actuators with Bluetooth - always well connected The Agromatic Regelungstechnik GmbH from Oerlinghausen is a highly specialised developer and producer of...

If you are looking for temperature sensors made by the Swiss Agromatic AG: www.agromatic.com

Unsere neue
ATEX-Familie
Alle Standardantriebe auch für Zone 2/22 verfügbar!
Langjährige Erfahrung
in der Montage
Jeder Antrieb von Hand gefertigt
Unser Antrieb? Qualität "Made in Germany"!
Eigene Fertigung
sichert hohe Qualität
CNC Maschinen
Startseite

Elektrische Stellantriebe nach Maß

Elektrische Stellantriebe von Agromatic sind in allen Industriebereichen perfekt geeignet, um Armaturen zu bewegen, zu regeln und zu steuern. Seit 1972 sind wir Spezialist und einer der führenden Hersteller von elektro-mechanischen Antrieben. Unsere Kunden sind Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer aus allen Branchen – weltweit!

Agromatic - Der Hersteller mit Kontinuität und Verbindlichkeit

Unsere qualititativ hochwertigen Stellantriebe sind bei geringem Wartungsaufwand in jeder Anwendung bei 100% Einschaltdauer äußerst zuverlässig. Überall, wo der Zufluss von Gas, Flüssigkeiten oder Feststoffen geregelt und gesteuert werden muss, kommen unsere Stellantriebe zum Einsatz. Selbst unter schwierigen klimatischen Bedingungen mit extremen Temperaturen!

Unsere zuverlässigen Produkte basieren auf der langjährigen Erfahrung in Entwicklung und Konstruktion. Wir produzieren ausschließlich an unserem Standort in Oerlinghausen und stellen somit die enge Verbindung zwischen dem Know-how unserer Ingenieure und der Produktion sicher. Alle Stellantriebe erhalten Sie direkt ab Werk - auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche angepasst!

Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie gerne!

News
Kommunikativer und flexibler Stellantrieb

Unsere neueste Entwicklung: Der kommunikative und flexible Stellantrieb Stellantriebe mit Bluetooth – immer eine gute Verbindung Die Agromatic Regelungstechnik GmbH in Oerlinghausen ist ein...

Termine
Besuchen Sie uns auf der DIAM 2019 in Bochum

Besuchen Sie uns auf der DIAM 2019 in Bochum 09.10.2019 – 10.10.2019 Stand: FF 35 Ort: Jahrhunderthalle Bochum

Temperatursensoren des gleichnamigen Schweizer Herstellers finden Sie hier: www.agromatic.com